BLUmagine

BLU-magine

Service Redefined

Web design

We will create a modern, future-proof website for you that exactly meets your requirements and is tailored to your customers. Because a good website not only puts the content in the foreground, but also the image you want to arouse in your customers. To this end, we work hand in hand with you to ensure that wishes, no matter how small, turn into big dreams. We use the latest technologies for a fast and strong future and offer everything from classic style to modern fluid design. Let us give your web presence a new life.

Web hosting

A reliable, fast web hosting that offers you all the features you need for your online presence. You get free email mailboxes, 100-500 GB of super-fast SSD storage, free SSL certificates for all domains, and multiple redundant protected hard drives. And all this without maintenance, because we take care of the technical administration for you. This allows you to relax and concentrate on your business without worrying about what error might hit the website. Because technology is the foundation on which your dreams grow.

System Administration

Already dreading the next video conference or groaning loudly at the word “update”? We will help you quickly and competently by finding a suitable and appealing solution for you. It doesn’t matter if you need a new device, a quick replacement because your old one is defective, or if you simply need a competent partner at your side who can give you the right advice. We help you and that as comprehensively as possible, so that you always have a good feeling.

Telephony

Ready for the future? Home office from all over the world, be reachable from anywhere, and even make calls from China with the office phone number, this is the future. We take special care to ensure that your needs, such as call times, special call distributions or separate extension numbers for executive employees, are naturally retained. In particular, the flexible call distribution via cell phones, landline phones and much more offers a real enrichment for your everyday life. Switch with us now!

The path to the idea:

idea
meeting
Realization
Enjoy!
idea
meeting
Realization
Enjoy!

We are not a friend of hasty snap decisions. That’s why we offer a 4-step process. As soon as you bring your idea to us, a small but wonderful journey starts. First of all, we arrange a meeting in which we illuminate your idea together and develop a task from it. After a little refreshment and a few days it will become clearer – you will receive your project folder with the project management plan and much more. A small click later, and the journey continues – the development progresses, you can witness step by step how your idea unfolds your wings. And all of a sudden you are standing in front of your completed dream. Having reached the end of our joint journey, you may be pleased with the completed project and gladly tell all your friends and acquaintances how you enjoyed the cooperation with us.

Contact us now!

How may we contact you?

This website is protected by reCAPTCHA and Google’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use apply.

BLUmagine

BLU-magine

"

Service Neu Definiert

Webdesign

Wir erstellen für Sie eine moderne, zukunftsfähige Website, die genau Ihren Wünschen entspricht und auf Ihre Kunden abgestimmt ist. Denn eine gute Website stellt nicht nur den Inhalt in den Vordergrund, sondern das Image, das Sie bei Ihren Kunden erwecken wollen. Dazu arbeiten wir Hand in Hand mit Ihnen zusammen, um sicherzustellen, dass noch so kleine Wünsche in große Träume aufgehen. Dabei verwenden wir neuste Technologien für eine schnelle und starke Zukunft und bieten vom klassischen Style bis hin zum modernen Fluid-Design alles an. Lassen Sie uns Ihrem Webauftritt ein neues Leben geben.

Webhosting

Ein zuverlässiges, schnelles Webhosting, dass Ihnen alle Funktionen bietet, die Sie für Ihren Onlineauftritt benötigen. Sie erhalten kostenlose E-Mail-Postfächer, 100-500 GB super-schnellen SSD-Speicherplatz, kostenlose SSL-Zertifikate für alle Domains sowie mehrfach redundant geschützte Festplatten. Und das ganze ohne Wartung, denn wir übernehmen für Sie die technische Administration. So können Sie sich ganz entspannt auf Ihr Business konzentrieren, ohne sich zu sorgen, welcher Fehler denn nun womöglich die Website treffen könnte. Denn Technik ist die Basis, auf der Ihre Träume wachsen.

System-Wartung

Sie fürchten Sie schon vor der nächsten Videokonferenz oder stöhnen laut beim Wort „Update“? Wir helfen Ihnen schnell und kompetent weiter, indem wir eine für Sie passende und ansprechende Lösung finden. Dabei ist es egal, ob Sie ein Neugerät brauchen, schnellen Ersatz, weil Ihr Altes gerade das Jenseits kennenlernt oder ob Sie schlicht einen kompetenten Partner an Ihrer Hand brauchen, der Ihnen den richtigen Tipp gibt. Wir helfen Ihnen.

Der Weg zur Idee:

Idee
Besprechungen
Umsetzung
Gefallen
Idee
Besprechungen
Umsetzung
Gefallen

Wir sind kein Freund von voreiligen Schnellschüssen. Deshalb bieten wir Ihnen einen 4-stufigen Prozess an. Sobald Sie Ihre Idee an uns herantragen, startet eine kleine, aber wunderbare Reise. Zuerst vereinbaren wir einen Besprechungstermin, in dem wir gemeinsam Ihre Idee beleuchten und daraus eine Aufgabenstellung entwickeln. Nach einer kleinen Stärkung und einigen Tagen wird es klarer – Sie erhalten Ihre Projektmappe mit dem Projektmanagementplan und vielem Mehr. Einen kleinen Klick später und die Reise geht auch schon weiter – die Entwicklung schreitet voran, Sie können Schritt für Schritt miterleben, wie Ihre Idee Ihre Flügel entfaltet. und auf einmal stehen Sie vor Ihrem vollendeten Traum. Am Ende unserer gemeinsamen Reise angekommen, dürfen Sie sich über das vollendete Projekt freuen und gerne allen Ihren Freunden und Bekannten erzählen, wie Ihnen die Kooperation mit uns gefallen hat.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!

Wie dürfen wir Sie kontaktieren?